Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Boats & Owners

# 0  (8419)Just a HareDan Brandtdan.higherfaster...@gmail.comPoint Richmond, CA
 (19)White WabbitBrad Lawsondenverm...@gmail.comDenver, CO
 (77896)Red ShiftChris Luttrellluttrell.chris...@gmail.comMiddletown , DE
 (12)KealaRon Tostenson (Fleet Captain)  rtcbui...@gmail.comPt Richmond, CA
# 1  (8401)Harem ScaremZane Workingvirtualz...@gmail.comVallejo, CA
# 3  (8415)The Bar-ba-lootSarah Deedssarahde...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
 (8415)The Bar-ba-lootJohn McBridejohnmcbr...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
# 7  (8426)Mr. McGregorKim Desenbergkimde...@pacbell.netAlbany, CA
 (8426)Mr. McGregorJohn Groensilversea...@comcast.net Castro Valley, CA
# 8   RapitiPaolo Sheafferpsheaf...@gmail.comClear Lake Shores, TX
# 11   WecklessTim Russelltim@...leyoak.comNovato, CA
# 13   WadioActiveBrendan McNallybrenda...@gmail.comOakland, CA
# 15   WastaRichard Jarrattsfdjwa...@yahoo.comAlameda, CA
# 16   Bear WabbitJim Malloyjmal...@ssl.berkeley.eduRichmond, CA
# 18   LepusGrace and Merrick Cheneygra...@sbcglobal.netRichmond, CA
# 19   JackBill Erkelens (National Commodore)  berkel...@comcast.netPiedmont, CA
  JackMelinda Erkelens (Treasurer)  merkel...@comcast.netPiedmont , CA
# 20   Hare She BlowzzzzMichael Wilsonmichael_...@yahoo.comFrisco, TX
# 26   KwazyColin Moorecmo...@herbert.comBerkeley, CA
# 28   IlusionsMark WalkerWalker86...@yahoo.comkailua, HA
# 29   Wind Blown HareSteven and Pamella Batessbates6...@aol.comKensington, CA
# 33   High as a KiteOJ Olsonojols...@msn.comAlameda, CA
# 34  (1968)WascallyJ.D. Sweitzerpurplemonkey2...@gmail.comFort Walton Beach , FL
# 35   Had Hare DayErik Menzelbad.wab...@gmail.comRichmond, CA
# 36    Robert Gilchristrgilchris...@twc.comLouisville , KY
# 44   JomboJon Stewart Boo, CA
# 45   JohnsonDeke Klattd.kl...@att.netOxnard, CA
  Little CrazyRobert Plantrob...@flexdesigns.netLaguna Beach, CA
# 47   FurrariEthan Petersen (Measurer)  idet...@yahoo.comOakland, CA
# 50   JAXlyle winterslylewint...@rocketmail.comsuisun city, CA
# 52   ncx240520883robert cummings5658cummi...@gmail.comdallas, TX
# 53   PookaDerek Bottlesde...@derekbottles.comSeattle, WA
# 56   24KGreg Byrnewyliewab...@yahoo.comDublin, CA

Others

 Aaron Sturm aaronst...@msn.comLa Mesa, Ca
 Simon Winer simonwi...@gmail.comPoint Richmond , CA

Crews

 John Claude jclaude1...@gmail.comGoo, CA
 Pierre Bigras bigr...@gmail.comMartinez, CA
 stanton morris dustbu...@stansworld.comsacramento, ca
 Marceline Therrien pub...@thinkjapanese.netSan Francisco, CA

Owners

 Steven and Pamella Bates sbates6...@aol.comKensington, CA
 Derek Bottles de...@derekbottles.comSeattle, WA
 Dan Brandt dan.higherfaster...@gmail.comPoint Richmond, CA
 Greg Byrne wyliewab...@yahoo.comDublin, CA
 Grace and Merrick Cheney gra...@sbcglobal.netRichmond, CA
 robert cummings 5658cummi...@gmail.comdallas, tx
 Sarah Deeds sarahde...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
 Kim Desenberg kimde...@pacbell.netAlbany, CA
 Bill Erkelens (National Commodore)  berkel...@comcast.netPiedmont, CA
 Melinda Erkelens (Treasurer)  merkel...@comcast.netPiedmont , CA
 Robert Gilchrist rgilchris...@twc.comLouisville , KY
 John Groen silversea...@comcast.net Castro Valley, CA
 Richard Jarratt sfdjwa...@yahoo.comAlameda, CA
 Deke Klatt d.kl...@att.netOxnard, CA
 Brad Lawson denverm...@gmail.comDenver, CO
 Chris Luttrell luttrell.chris...@gmail.comMiddletown , De
 Jim Malloy jmal...@ssl.berkeley.eduRichmond, CA
 John McBride johnmcbr...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
 Brendan McNally brenda...@gmail.comOakland, CA
 Erik Menzel bad.wab...@gmail.comRichmond, CA
 Colin Moore cmo...@herbert.comBerkeley, CA
 OJ Olson ojols...@msn.comAlameda, Ca
 Ethan Petersen (Measurer)  idet...@yahoo.comOakland, CA
 Robert Plant rob...@flexdesigns.netLaguna Beach, Ca
 Attila and Denise Plash and Palermo denise_pale...@yahoo.comSan Mateo, CA
 Tim Russell tim@...leyoak.comNovato, CA
 Paolo Sheaffer psheaf...@gmail.comClear Lake Shores, TX
 Jon Stewart  Boo, ca
 J.D. Sweitzer purplemonkey2...@gmail.comFort Walton Beach , FL
 Ron Tostenson (Fleet Captain)  rtcbui...@gmail.comPt Richmond, CA
 Mark Walker Walker86...@yahoo.comkailua, ha
 Michael Wilson michael_...@yahoo.comFrisco, TX
 lyle winters lylewint...@rocketmail.comsuisun city, ca
 Zane Working virtualz...@gmail.comVallejo, CA